Management

Talk to us today!

A Navian Capital professional is standing by to speak with you right now.

Management

Timothy J. Bonacci
Timothy J. Bonacci

President and CEO
TBonacci@NavianCapital.com
513.271.0759

Read More

Susan Caverly
Susan Caverly

Senior Vice President, Bank B/D Key Accounts
SCaverly@NavianCapital.com
978.474.8806

Read More

Keith Spayd
Keith Spayd

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager Central Region
KSpayd@NavianCapital.com
513-878-1107

Read More

Jean Savino
Jean Savino

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager Eastern Region
JSavino@NavianCapital.com
347-216-0495

Read More

Stephen Wonnacott
Stephen Wonnacott

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager Western Region
SWonnacott@NavianCapital.com
513-878-1087

Read More

Donald Pogan
Donald Pogan

Director, Trading and Operations
DPogan@NavianCapital.com
513.878.1084

Read More

Brady Beals
Brady Beals

Director of Product Management
BBeals@NavianCapital.com
513-878-1085

Read More

Bob Jenkins
Bob Jenkins

Controller
BJenkins@NavianCapital.com
513-878-1090

Read More