Management

Talk to us today!

A Navian Capital professional is standing by to speak with you right now.

Management

Timothy J. Bonacci
Timothy J. Bonacci

President and CEO
TBonacci@NavianCapital.com
513.271.0759

Read More

Gregg DiGeronimo
Gregg DiGeronimo

National Sales Manager
GDiGeronimo@NavianCapital.com
513.898.1097

Read More

Jean Savino
Jean Savino

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager Eastern Region
JSavino@NavianCapital.com
347-216-0495

Read More

Stephen Wonnacott
Stephen Wonnacott

Senior Vice President, Regional Manager Western Region
SWonnacott@NavianCapital.com
513-878-1087

Read More

Donald Pogan
Donald Pogan

Director, Trading and Operations
DPogan@NavianCapital.com
513.878.1084

Read More

Brady Beals
Brady Beals

Director of Product Management
BBeals@NavianCapital.com
513-878-1085

Read More

Bob Jenkins
Bob Jenkins

Chief Financial Officer
BJenkins@NavianCapital.com
513-878-1090

Read More